Staff

Project Management  
Dave Shideler – President/Estimator
Ext. 204
dshideler@allisonparkcontractors.com

Joseph Zottola – Vice President/Treasurer
Ext. 201
jzottola@allisonparkcontractors.com

Corey Potetz – Project Manager
Ext. 212
cpotetz@allisonparkcontractors.com

R. Michael Burry- Project Manager
Ext. 210
mburry@allisonparkcontractors.com

Christina Dunn – Project Coordinator
Ext. 202
cdunn@allisonparkcontractors.com

James Gregor – Estimator
Ext. 203
james.gregor@allisonparkcontractors.com

Office Administration
Timothy Adams – Controller
Ext. 200
tadams@allisonparkcontractors.com

Patti Jo Evans – Office Manager/Payroll
Ext.207
pevans@allisonparkcontractors.com

Karen Bechtold – Accounts Payable
Ext.209
kbechtold@allisonparkcontractors.com

Shop 
Tom Hetrick – Head Mechanic
(412) 316-5004
thetrick@allisonparkcontractors.com

George Rawson – Mechanic
(412) 400-5487
grawson@allisonparkcontractors.com

Matt Doyle – Shop Manager
(412) 396-9523
mdoyle@allisonparkcontractors.com

Field
Eugene Venturino – Superintendent
(412) 400-7249
genov@allisonparkcontractors.com